2010 CDN Rap Future Superstars - Free

It's the holiday season, so we're back with another compilation chock full of our favourite Canadian rap tracks from the past year. The album features 34 Canadian artists and 24 Canadian beatmakers, spanning 11 Canadian cities including obsolete corners such as Comox, BC and Clarks Harbour, NS. Best of all, the compilation is available to you for free. Download link

Big thanks to Nate at 80 Bit for the cover art, Golden Apple Graphics for manufacturing, and DJ Sage of CFRO's 'Urban Renewal Project' for the Choice Pick. And to anyone who provided used bubble mailers & jewel cases. (PS I'm always looking for donations)

250 physical CD copies are available for free and Download the 2010 compilation here (110 MB)

The Track Listing:
  1. Manafest (Toronto) - Free
  2. Monark (Fredericton & Saint John) - Playground feat Phakt
  3. Hellafactz (Halifax) - Thought Of U feat Yvette Jarvis & Michael Beals
  4. Relic (Toronto) - Just The Day feat Saukrates
  5. Drumbo (Def3 and Factor) (Regina & Saskatoon) - Take Me Higher
  6. Mantrakid (Comox, BC & Calgary) - My Calling
  7. Ricca Razor Sharp (Calgary & Clarks Harbour, NS) - Rampage
  8. Iron Lion (Calgary) - Take a Breather feat King Lou
  9. Joe Buck (Halifax) - Who We Are feat Jay Bizzy
  10. Cale Sampson (Toronto) - C-A-L-E
  11. Chris Quotes (Toronto) - Where's the Cash At
  12. Eye2Eye (Montreal) - Wing Man
  13. KG (Ottawa) - Megatron
  14. Solid Mas (Toronto) - Ridin Dirty feat Nova Kane & Priceless
  15. RahZemos (Toronto) - Bad Apples
  16. HeatWave (Vancouver) - Bills To Pay (CFRO 'Urban Renewal Project' Choice Pick)
  17. Josh Martinez (Vancouver) - Responsibility feat Evil
  18. Brass Tackz (Vancouver) - Broken Promises
  19. Ghettosocks (Halifax) - R. Kelly's Ghostwriter Skit feat Jordan Croucher
  20. Dan-e-o (Toronto) - Yesterday
  21. Tru-Paz (Toronto) - My Lady
  22. Empire ISIS (Montreal) - Four In The Morning
  23. Shaun Boothe (Toronto) - Music Man feat Amanda Diva
Artists wishing to be considered for next year's compilation are encouraged to submit their music via SonicBids ( SonicBids.com/CanadianRapFutureSuperstars ) or by mail.

Happy Holidays from Brockway Entertainment!

Season's blessings,
Brockway Biggs

Brockway Entertainment - www.BrockwayEnt.com
Brockway Biggs - www.BrockwayBiggs.com
Facebook - www.facebook.com/brockwaybiggs

Home - About - Clients - Resources - Reviews - Old Reviews - Contact

© Brockway Entertainment